Some people think governments should spend money looking for life on other planets, while others believe that there are many unsolved problems on Earth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that government should spend more money for finding alien planets that are resemble to earth , but others consider that investing to unsolved earth problems would be more efficient . In this essay I intend to discuss both options before coming in a final conclusion .

On the one hand , it seems good idea to find new planets which peaple can survive in here . Nowadays , we can be aware of news on socia media which are associated with this topic and as we know many ingenious reserchers are busy with it . Firstly , new atmosphere and new inhabitans would be in new planet and peaple can put connection with them . It would influence 2 different , good cooperation would be useful to earth future , but bad debuts would destroy ! For example , the aliens woud have a advanced technologies ruther than ours . And our reserchers would get new ideas from them . it may change dramaticaly the future of the world . But negative cooperation like debuts would appear becouse of different language and behaviour . It brings several destroyments to us .

There are so many issues like pollutions on earth that we have to solve it. For example air pollution , noise pollution , water pollution and etc . that all of problems craete trouble on humans like relaited to health. many individuals are suffering from it . Also investing for it is more efficient than investing for finding foreighn planets . Becouse solving promlems is possible , people hava chance to do it . Finding new plnets is not entirely possible an although it will be found , we have not a rocket whis is aduquite powered to visit here . also there so many mystery things , places , animals . In fact , merely 5 % of oceans is reserched . It means that there are severel things we have not did yet .

in conclusion , by above steatments I provided the opinion that staying in our earth and solve earth problems is more effective