Some people think governments should spend money looking for life on other planets, while others believe that there are many unsolved problems on Earth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many individuals argue that governments should invest more money in space exploration, while others think that it is better to spend this money on solving problems on Earth. This essay will discuss both views, since space is not yet fully explored and by solving problems on Earth, we can achieve quality of life.

On the other hand, many individuals who argue that governments should spend more money in space exploration because space is not yet fully explored. If governments invest more money and find people who have knowledge of space exploration. In this way, humanity contributes to improving the quality of life, for example, knowledge about climate change, and even, perhaps, finding another place. That is why, people can avoid to serious consequences and live calm.

On the one hand, others think that it is better to spend this money on solving problems that happend on Earth, I think it is also a good way to make our life more calm and enjoyable. However, governments can invest a little money on solving problems such as extinction plants or animals, air pollution, and deforestation. These problems can be solved within a few months. If govenments allocate a good workers and buy required tools, thus, progress will begin faster than they expected.

In conclusion, spending money in space can contributes to improving the quality of life such as knowledge about climate change or finding another place and spending money on solving on Earth can make our life more calm and enjouable. If they solve problems such as extinction plants or animals and air pollition.