Some people think governments should spend money looking for life on other planets, while others believe that there are many unsolved problems on Earth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued by some individuals that money should be spent on a new life exploration on other planets, whereas the other part of society consider that people should come up with solutions of issues on Earth. From my perspective, making decisions in order of solving problem ought to be more prioritized, rather than aiming setting a life on other planets, however this essay will examine both views.

Those who support the idea of moving to the other planet are believed that the new life can be created. Another environment will be introduced and will not be as polluted as on the Earth. People ruined more than a half of the environment and currently the majority of environmental issues are dominated, that comes up with a lot of obstacles to deal with. Also, scientists will have access to opportunities to research new elements and objects in another world. The fact of the modern findings will have a significant impact of scientific and technological development. In addition another habitable planet will expand people’s knowledges about the new habitants, such as plants, animals and so on.

As for staying on Earth, despite new researches, developments and innovative objects it is impossible to move the whole population to the other planet. The poverty of citizens highlights the inequality between those who have the financial capacity and who do not. So it proves that not everybody will have the opportunities to keep up with wealthy people, who will be able to purchase a place for themselves. Also people should come up with solutions of environmental problems on Earth, the thing that shapes this idea is that the half of the population will die. Finally, space is not well explored by scientists so it may cost expensive and people may be sent to a certain death.

In summary, although space exploration may help scientists make important discoveries, I believe that governments should prioritize solving urgent problems on Earth, before investing large amount of money in searching for life on there planets.