Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport . However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (eg cost ,environment ).Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether the money should spend on transport or other priorities. In my opinion, I think good and fastest transport helps to develop the country economy.

On the one hand, Railway is the fastest and cheapest means of transportation for the people on a daily basis. Along with it helps to transfer the goods from one place to another place easily and also helps people to reach office at time. For example Australian people usually travel long kilometers for their office as railway help to reach the destination at a short period of time which helps to save the time of a people. That’s why it is important to make railway because it helps to build all parts of city and people can work at any locations.

On the second hand, spending money on environment is also important. In other words environment plays major role for survival of living beings. As it provides support systems for the people by providing food shelter. For instance, due to pollution many people are suffering from disease like allergy and more more .Thus environmental should be protected in the best possible way so that it will be beneficial for all the humans. So, other priorities should also get equally opportunities to protect the environment.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that fastest means of transportation is more important than other priorities because it helps people live much more easier. So government should focus on improving the transportations of the country for the betterment of a nation.