Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250

No doubt education is a key to success. Majority of people agree with a idea that acquiring a degree in relevant field boost up the chances to get a good job while, others oppose and argue that this is not a case. They strongly believe that relevant experience and skills are crucial to get a appropriate work. This essay will delve deep into both point of views and I would also give my opinions in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, obtaining a university degree is crucial to acquire a good income job, many employers believe that hiring a individual with strong academic knowledge leads to more productivity. They consider that due to strong knowledge in the relevant field these individuals have more problem-solving capabilities than an experienced one with prior information. For instance, in the sector of medicine, pharmacy and biology no prior experience is needed in spite of a best knowledge.

On the contrast, the group that opposes this opinion claim that skills and experience are the key factors to grab a good opportunity and also maintain the same. For example, while hiring for a position of mechanics its necessary to have skills and experience along with information of the work. Certain occupations often require skill then a strong knowledge. Moreover, for a managerial role its important to have experience rather than a keen information because this position requires a public interaction that only comes with experience and communications tactics.

In conclusion, despite being a degree holder prior experience and skills holds its own value to get and maintain a empoyment.