Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250

Some people thing that acadamic qualification is the best way to secure a Job.However other believe that skills and experience are more important.In my opinion,knowledge of the field is most important to get a good job because working knowledge is always useful for doing work perfectly.When i started working as fresher at that time i had i very limited job option but when i got some skills and experience then i had a so many option for job.

Professinalisim is most important for getting a good job.It is also important for the financial growth,All types of jobs in corporate sector requires a good skill and experience for good equrecy.Somewhere this is the assential requirment.Practical knowledge is very imporatant for the work and multinational compnies always demanding and give prefrence to the Experience and skills.

Educational knowledge is the base of every practical experience and It is the assential thing which is useful for career growth and develpoment,It is the perameter for upcoming work profession.accademic qulification teach decipeline,ethics and personalty development whcih is very important for social and future works.Accademic knowlegde bost a confident level and mind power which is useful for making a correct decision and also for create a diffrence in good and bad thing.

In conclusion,Education and experience both are equally imporatant and useful for getting a good job.It education gives a theory knowledge and experince give a practical knowledge.It is the main piller of career growth and future development.