Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher, it is better. Other say that having a friendly relationship is better. Discuss both points and give your opinion

There is an ongoing discussion whether teacher should be strict or friendly.This essay will highlight both given views and my opinion over subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, there are myriad reasons that why teacher should be strict with children while the most prominent one is disciplined and organised. To explain it , strict teacher can manage classes effectively as compared to friendly teacher because students always afraid from teacher which further prevents them not doing bad things.In other words , it encourages students to be on time in class, submit assignments on time and donot’ bunk the school.As a result , all students follow rules and regulations which will create peaceful environment.

On the contrary , there are various causes that why teacher must be friendly with pupils however the most predominent one is, share each and everything.To elaborate it, friendly behaviour of tutor encourage students to have a collaboration with them due to which they can share everything regarding their study.Hence, they are more likely to clear their doubts about study which further assist them in getting good grades.Subsequently, it enhances the interest of scholars in study as they have friendly relationship with their teachers.

In conclusion, i believe that teachers should not be too strict or friendly they should set their limits regarding this.