Some people think increasing the cost of fuel is the best way to solve global environmental problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that tackling world’s environmental issues associated escalating costs of petroleum. This essay totally agree with that statement.

I believe that people are increasingly concerned about the risk of air pollution and climate change related ill-health frequently experienced petrol rather than commuting on foot and vehicles. When fuel costs go up, people may utilize their privet transports less and choose public one instead. If the vehicles are fewer in the roads it will help to reduce emissions. This not only helps to reduce air pollution but also increases healthy people generation too. For example a lot of people prefer to use vehicles if in the their country petrol is expensive.

However, raising petrol’s costs may improve longevity in the world without any doubt because expensive things lose clients and may encourage to use cheaper things. It means raising fuel’s cost may lead people to walk along or use vehicles. Generally, why I agree with that topic because if government decreases the cost of fuel more and more people use it, and roads will be in rush every time with private cars instead public transportation. It can cause air pollution, ill-healths, short life expectancy and variety viruses in the air that is why I totally agree with the idea that is given below.

In conclusion, the changes of fuel prices make life effective because increasing its cost can help protect the environment by reducing fuel use.