Some people think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In today’s job market, a huge salary gap exists between senior managers and ordinary workers within a company, and some people claim it is a good idea. I agree with this statement since such high salaries are proportional to senior managers’ talents and stimulation for operators.

On the first hand, applying for a leader with a well-paid job is worth their effort. Indeed, they have to push themselves hard to acquire various knowledge not only about the major but also the soft skills. This requires a lot of time and labour so a high salary is a deserved gift for a senior manager. As a result, the header will improve their productivity and try their best to meet the boss’s expectations. For instance, YBOX -the biggest volunteer activity in Vietnam- awards the leader who deserves it.

Additionally, supplying high salaries can help improve the productivity of working labourers. employees will look at the pay and strive for the promotion as a result they can easily cover their needs and purchase luxury things like cars or vila. This strategy is helpful as it has been put in practice for 100 years. More particularly, Tuoi Tre newspaper has conducted interviews about why teenagers apply themself more to gain a promotion in jobs. most of them said the reason was about the salary.

In conclusion, paying the senior manager more money helps the company improve significantly because not only do the managers feel deserve what they have pursued but the employees will aim for that.