Some people think it is important to keep and maintain old buildings rather than replacing them with modern buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe it is signiticant to save and maintain old buildings rather than replacing them with contemporary structure.

On the one hand, I agree it is essential to keep old buildings. l can explain this with things like importance and huge history of buildings. We all know that in the world we have a lot of countries and cities, where were wars or something after that were built constructions with deep meaning and history. In every detail of structure have lots of explanation why it is there or why exactly this detail was added. So, old construction meanful and powerful to remember history and learning something new.

Nevertheless, every country, nowadays, want to be more modern and developed. So, in this explanation most of the cities in developed country replaced to beautiful, helpful and modern offices , hotels, malls and something else. This cities want to be matured and gorgeous on the other eyes. More people believe that saving old building do not so extremely important and this is an explanation.

In conclusion, although the views of people and their opinion, we need always remember our history and this ancient buildings on the contrary support us to find out something new and meaningful.