Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

It is believed that at school, each student should learn how to be a nice role-model for their future children. I completely agree with this statement, as it is amazing opinion to make teenagers ready to be good parents.

To begin, good parenting ought to be educated as other subjects at school. It can help students to bring up examplify citizens for society in the future. Because some parents of students have no enviable behaviour and it can affect to children’s manner too. Since children usually follow their parents. So, the student who is growing immorel environment, may not be a good parent. As a result, in the government the number of amicable families might increase exponentially. But they should not make their parents’s mistake, so teenagers are instructed to exceptional parental features, it can help them to build admirable family in the future.

Meanwhile, this subject had better be added to school subjects when students are latest grades. The reason why they are about to be married in this time. In this subject students should learn life skills to be good parents. For instance, they should learn how to nurture their children in correct way. And they ought to learn to teach their children how to be ideal citizen and kind children for their parents.

To sum up, actually good parenting is not easy as we think, but if it is educated in the early age of teenagers as a subject. It can help them how to be perfect parent.