Some people think men and women have different abilities that make them suitable for different types of work. Others, however, believe that both men and women can be equally suited to do any type of work.

Many people believe that male and Female have numerous natural abilites to give them doing many works. While others think that women and men can be similarly perfect for doing any types of works. I personally believe that A several types natural abilities can be found in both genders. This essay will discuss both views before drawing a tarik bal conclusion.

On the one hand, men and women have different capabilities to do various words of activity. Every individual has their own intelligence or procedure and they know how to do these any works. Male mostly do complicated work, namely earning money from different sites of the workplace where there are so many restrictions they need to maintain. Whilst, Female are quite better in indoor places like cooking and caring family, giving best efforts on their studying. For example, the Indian government sees that every gender plays a big role in different kinds of places in the working sectors. As a result, they provided a wide range of Job opportunities for each brilliant person to show their capabilities on some specific works.

On the other hand, Both of them can be able to be suitable equally in order to do any jobs. Also, It is a little true, at some points, we have to understand that they can perform the same and obtain a similar result. For instance, if I person is needed for manager post, then men or women are both can get this job. This could be because, They gained a significant amount of knowledge from same place. Thus. It is ensured both are fit in a particular work.

I agree with this First statement. Every person will have different abilities with natural vibes. This is gifted by creators and those generate them very potential for work.

In Conclusion, others suppose that man and woman can be similarly effective for any situation and some folks argue that both male and female have owned some natural capabilities for any workforce. I believe that females as well as males both have several energy or ability to do jobs or activities.