Some people think men and women have different abilities that make them suitable for different types of work. Others, however, believe that both men and women can be equally suited to do any type of work.

Few think that there will be discrimination of genders and there abilities in the work. I believe men and women can be equally suited to any type of work based on there capabilities.

My first view is that men and women can do any kind of work but the men can do more work than women in doing the physical work. But as compared to women, men have more physical strength than women. So, men can make more hardwork. For example doing the labor work like lifting the bags etc. in this case, women cannot do much hard work due to lack of the physical strength.

In my second view there will be no gender discrimination because both can do jobs. Here education is important to do work, who has more education then he or she can do work more fluently or efficiently. In the duration of education there should be no discrimination to study in the name of gender. Mostly, in education the women will be strong than men, because they has higher thinking capabilities and easily score marks in examination. So, that women will benefit more jobs in the organizations. Like in software companies or in government sector also. The talent is enough to do any type of work equally for men and women.

My opinion is both men and women are equal, both has the capabilities to do any work equally without any partiality. And also main requirement is education if both genders get educated well the both can do any kind of work easily, and suited to do any kind of work. For example software companies and government sectors, there are many women and men are working in these sectors equally.

In conclusion, while there are natural differences between men and women, these does not effects the performance of there work. Society should think that both genders are equally suited to do any kind of the work.