Some people think men and women have different abilities that make them suitable for different types of work. Others, however, believe that both men and women can be equally suited to do any type of work.

Some people argue that men and women have various abilities and that there are different types of work where each gender suit, while others think that both men and women are equal in terms of the suitability for work. Despite that due to physical diversity, some jobs require abilities of different genders, I believe that nowadays both males and females are applicable for any type of work.

On the one hand, there are some jobs that need exact type of abilities of the gender and were described as man’s or woman’s work in the past. That means that today’s world situation have not reached the absolute gender equality and might not even solve it due to physical diversity. This is scientifically proven that men and women can not have the same physical structure and their body center of gravity placed differently. A good example of jobs that point the difference are police officers and gymnasts, there are some women in police, but they are only the minority and there are only few popular male gymnasts.

On the other hand, in developed world the majority of professions include common skills and both genders are able to complete it. The most highly respected professions do not separate women and men, instead they are looking for universal capabilities, in which everyone can success. In the well-known companies there are no gender injustice and males work together with females. For example, in such jobs as actors, entrepreneurs, employers, singers, etc., everyone is free to work where they want regardless to their sex.

In conclusion, although there are still some professions where genders suit for different type of work, the world development leading to gender equality as well, I believe that both men and women can be applicable to do any type of work.