Some people think money is the best gift to give it to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that money is the best way to make for young generation pleased.

On the hand .Some people know that money is the a bad gift .There are some causes that money is not best gift.Many people did not want to give money their children .This is because Money is not interesting and memorable gift. Many parents want to give their children things that they want . For example they are toys, books ,watch and etc.. Money is not interesting gift for teenager who are parental care .Because children are provided with money every day by theor parents so money is not gift for them.

On the other hand to my viewpoint money is the best present and benifictical for teenagers .This is because People do not know what kind of gift their children like so money is flexible gift for all of teenager .For example 60 perecent of the world population has a habit of giving money as a gift ,to teenagers can buy a lot of things which are liked boys and girls or do many activities with their money .Moreover ,Teenagers can salve their problems with their money without their parents .Teenagers do not know what to be in the future so money can be an important source for teenagers.

In conclusion,although other gifts can be interesting and attractive ,money is the best present.