Some people think money is the best gift to give it to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sometimes people cannot decide what they should give as a gift to children. While some people think that cash is the best present, I side with others who think that gifting toys and items for a child of that age is more suitable.

On the one hand, people often claim that if they gift money to the little ones, they can choose what they need. In addition, if you do not know what device is age-appropriate for a young person, it is better to just give the young child cash. For example, in my hometown, adults often gift money to their friends’ children.

Conversely, it is important to consider that, most young children do not remember the cash gifts given to them. This is because young children appreciate gadgets and toys, and these gifts create beautiful childhood memories for them. Moreover, parents often take the cash gift and keep it for themselves rather than using it for the children.

In conclusion, I disagree with the view that money is the greatest present to children; furthermore, I think that we should gift young people gifts that could leave a good memory for them.