Some people think money is the best gift to give it to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that a segment of society consider that cash would be the greatest present for youngsters, however the vast majority of individuals holding different beliefs on it. Personally, I completely disagree with above expressed statement, this is because there are a lot of beneficial gifts except money and there many compelling reasons to support my view and I will discuss both points of view.

First and the most significant thing is that as far as I concerned that money can be a negative impact on younger members of society, this might be because if they are addicted to money, they can be lazy and they can not have curiosity other activities. Moreover, there are many valuable gifts rather than money. The fact that book would be particularly best illustration here because it is the best source of knowledge and it can guides them to the right way.

On the other end of scale, it is clear that money is also the best gift and youngers can spend it to what they want and it can be beneficial for them. However, it has more disadvantage sides rather than advantages such as, they spend money for useless things as a result they waste of the money. Apart from that they do not want to save money serves as an additional examples that proves the side of the argument being held by me.

The facts which are highlighted above, it can be deduced that money can not be the best present, this is because there are many better gifts rather than money. To the best of my knowledge everyone should be carefully to choose gift for youngsters and they should give helpful gifts instead of money.