Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that schools should categorize pupils by their academic abilities, while others believe that groups consisted of students with different skills are better to education.

While others think that groups with pupils with the same academic performance are better, I believe that pupils should be educated together regardless of their ability, because it provides more supportive learning environment.

Many people believe that students should be grouped according to their academic skills. In other words, categorizing students by their performances can allow pupils work harder. For instance, student in the groups with the same academic performance may collaborate their knowledges and skills to study more effectively. Moreover, teachers can focus on specific subjects of each group, which can improve overall understanding. As a result, students can make a great progress and develop their academic achievements significantly. Instead of this, I believe that collaborating pupils with different capabilities is better, because it helps students to learn from one another.

It is considered by some that educating students of different abilities promotes a more inclusive and supportive learning environment. This means that, when learners of different levels study together, everyone can see what higher achievement looks and feel motivated to improvements, while stronger students learn patience and leadership. For instance, higher-achieving pupils reinforce their understanding by explaining for others, while lower-achieving students may have benefits from learning. Therefore, students help each other for teaching and learning. From my point of view, this method of education have positive influences on pupils.

In conclusion, people have different opinion about separating students by their ability. While others argue that schools should group them according to their capabilities, I believe that this can boost self-esteem, motivation, and academic achievements.