Some people think sports are important for socienty while others believe they should be taken as a leisure activities.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that people member of socienty sports are important while others see it as interesting past time.This essay agees that it is certainly important for the stability of socienty and our own healthand there are many compelling reasons to support my view.

First and foremost significant thing is that I think it is a belief that sports have immense benefits for individuals including phyisical health improvments and alleviation of mental fatigue.Furtheremore participating in sports can keep individuals occupied with beneficial activities thus reducing the likelihood engaging in harmful behaviours.In addition we are children who have contributed greatly to the development of our country and this will help us to develop healty and become great human in the future.

On the other hand end of scale not only the second side of the argument posits that sports should be under taken as a leisure activity rather than mandatory obligation.Furthermore individuals with disabilities or hadicaps may feels marginalized when they witness others participating in sports further highlighting the compexities of integrating sports as a societal norm.

The facts which is highlighted above it can be deduced that spots have I undenible benefits for our health whether played regularly or as a leisure activity.However consodering the other obligations and liabilities individuals have it is argued that sports should not be mandatory but rather seen as a personal choice and a way to unwind during free time.