Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, environmental degradation has been drastic increase due to the industrialization and urbanization, which can adversely effects the wild animals. I completely agree to devote certain amount of fund on wild animals for their protection because human is the superior being, who can protect and fulfill their need themselves but wild animals cannot do this. Additionally, wild animals also plays an important role in ecosystem, which helps to keep environment balance.

To commence with, Wild animals are unable to think like human and they cannot be protected by themselves. Thus, they are pointed as endangered animal in these days. To elaborate, rate of deforestation is increasing dramatically day by day, which can do severe affect on wild animals. Due to this, they run after shelter and entered to the human shelter and human started to hunt them because of fear. For instance, many Nepalese started to hurt elephant, when it enters into the Chitwan district of Nepal due to the fact many trees were cut down at that time and it do not know where to go so that situation injured elephant’s physical body.

Moreover, why should wild animals are important and protected is because of ecosystem. Ecosystem is the life cycle of all living beings and if it’s one chain get broke, it creates adverse ramifications such as drought, scarcity of food as well as extinction of various types of species. In fact, human life will be in worse condition. Thus, it is must important to spare some time and money for the improvement of wildlife that promoting human life’s. If it should take seriously, no human population will stop this disaster. So that government should take their time and seperate some fund for shaping wildlife instead of contributing on human population.

In conclusion, although it will be necessary to think for develop of humans, i think that they can be developed with small amount of strategies and it cannot create detrimental effects on human population but ecosystem and extinction does, so it should be necessary to protect them and develop some areas to conserve them.