Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

Nowadays, some people participate group activities to expand their knowledge. However, wheras some people believe that intellectual skills cannot be improved by doing group activities, I would argue that working or travelling as a group better than indivudual activities.

One of the most significant benefits of group activities for people, especially students, is that they may be able to learn how to reach an information by using different sources. This is important because it makes their life much easier than people who have no idea about reaching any information. For instance, some students attend group activities and they usually share information with each other. Thus, they may be able to increase their score after those activities. Furthermore, they may have a much qualified career position in the future.

However, it is vital that although some group activities can lead to occur some wicked addictions or habits, people can meet differen people from those activities. The reason for this is that knowing various people usually means that they can learn new thing and modernise their attitude. Consequently, they can share books, arts or experiences and broaden themselves intellectually. In contrast, if people who attend group activities did not decide to participate those, they would not have chance to improve themselves.

In conclusion, group activities may help to improve their intellectual skills by providing them with meeting distinct people and teaching how to reach information and I believe that there will be a rise in their intellectual capacity by participating those activities.