Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

Some people think the ability to think and understand ideas at high level improves in a person when engaging in group work . I strongly raise my hand with this statement

To begin with, engaging in group work is really vital. Many people in the new generation likes to spend more time alone than collecting memories with friends and colleagues. To build good interpersonal relationships it is important to engage in team work . Working together helps us to improve many abilities in us such as problem solving,effective communication and unity .for example a research done by British institute for learning found that, if individuals participated in group work they had far more objective and sophisticated understanding of a topic than learners who were not part of study group

say that teamwork is key to success and makes people humble individuals have their own set of skills and strengths when the whole team work together everyone has an opportunity to learn from each other.

On the contrary, many people do not like to become involved in crew work due to their past experiences.for example, conflicts are the major cause of not liking team work . conflicts occur when not addressed properly or not solving issues as it can cause serious setbacks the team great teams are those who learn to work together despite their differences.another cause is individuals only thinking about their own success rather than working with compatibility

To conclude with, teamwork is simply know as many hands less work so we can say teamwork is key to success and most importantly it gives the opportunity to make better use of resource and produce richer ideas