Some people think that a sense of competition should be encouraged in children. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful alduts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that a sense of competitiveness among youngsters should be given encouragement, whereas others argue that it is essential among the individuals to have mutual coordination among them as it is the way they get shaped better for the future

People often believe that a sense of competition among peers helps them for a renowned future. As a sense of fear and judgment can be developed through this mindset, individuals prefer to be sad but superior among all. For instance, a renowned artist, having a fear of becoming an average one, develops and creates multiples of ideas and presents themselves as an independent and glorious one. Even though if they are in huge trouble, along with that, they do have sense of conflict among peers as well. Also the child do not get access to the child rights as they are always forced to be the top one among the competitors. Moreover, they get jail years easily and also do self-harm if they are not able to maintain a certain level at any time period.

Whereas some individuals argue to the perception because they think that it may affect the personality development as well as their cognitive process. They believe having a mindset including mutual coordination and support helps in overall upbringing of a child, which will further help them to become a superior one. They strongly believe having a positive mindset provides clearer vision and keeps them motivated in any circumstances they face.

In my opinion, I think it’s better to give education to the child more on various positives including mutual coordination, honesty, selflessness, as they are the vision of the country, and as mutual conflict results in destruction.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that children should be taught moral values such as a cooperative mindset so that they can influence a mass of the societies and be established and well-organized human being in the future.