Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that all students should do the voluntary work in them time to help their neighborhood due to its interest for both each student and community. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement because of some reason

Firstly, these activities can create an enormous value for the community. There are many kinds of work which students can do as a volunteer like giving food and drink to homeless people, or making the street and river be greener by the campaign collecting all the trash and rubbish. If we help without requirements for returning anything, it will become a kind-hearted action which will inspire other people and then more and more people ask to join in this kind of work. Therefore, people will become more united so that the society will be better.

In terms of individual teenagers, they also receive many achievements. When they do the unpaid job, they will get respect from other people, especially for thanks from people helped and they will be absolutely happier and more proud of themself. Moreover, teenagers will be more responsible because they realize the problems that society is facing with, such as poverty, pollution. Besides, after doing voluntary work students can learn many new soft skill through meeting different people in organization or in group, or even become a greatly information in their CV.

To sum up, becoming a volunteer is an extremely suitable decision for teenager to improve themself and make the