Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

There is a common belief that university students should be free to study whatever they are interested in and passionate about, while others argue that higher education must focus on only subjects that are associated with science and technology. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both views.

It is apparent that freedom in study has beneficial and advantageous sides. Studying whatever that you are curious about helps develop your creative skills and shape you into a unique, self-made individual. In other words, this freedom can make you stand out, and you won’t just blend in with the crowd, but rather become more independent and distinctive. For example, during his time at college, Steve Jobs attended only the classes he was interested in, such as calligraphy, design, and the arts. These subjects played a significant role in co-founding Apple, despite his limited formal knowledge of electronics. His creativity, confidence and communication skills helped him to build his team and turn ideas into reality.

However, it is important to understand that creativity alone is rarely enough to succeed. In the case of Steve Jobs, his ideas were realized through collaboration with teams of engineers and professionals with strong knowledge of science and technology. This emphasis that technology helps in turning ideas to practical innovations.

To conclude, both views are understandable and beneficial in his own way. But, I firmly believe that creativity and freedom are combined with science and technology, this collaboration will make a significant contribution to innovation.