Some people think that books are losing importance as a source of information and entertainment. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, there are a lot of arguments about popularity of books. While some people claim that books are not essencial for education, or as an activity, others strongly disagree. This essay will provide statements of agreement and examples for the topic.

There are many people in new generation that do not use literature for new information or in educational ways. First of all, due to the reason that in takes a lot of time to read. In addition, a person should not be certain in the new knowledge, after reviewing only one reference. For instance, one man is perusing an information from the book, therefore it is only one source; while another person is looking for it in the networking, accordingly he reads a few sites with different views and will be more flexible in that particular topic. Consequently, if the first man had surfed in the internet, he would have had more learnings.

In my opinion, books are not items for entertainment. Owing to the reason that if I spend time on reading a literature, I would not feel fun, if compare with a feeling of energy after an activity. Owing to the fact that reading has a calm impact on human brain. For example, I would be relaxed and stable, however, do not entertained and active.

To sum up, reading a books is not a best way for browsing the information and a leisure. Therefore, it is being advised to looking for news in the browser, and also find another suitable activity for yourself.