Some people think that books are losing importance as a source of information and entertainment. To what extend do you agree?

Books have spread enormous place in whore societies in the historical, technological and educational spheres. Most people nove a point that books are sources whien have not bem disponsible throughout the years. In contrast some people agree with the idea that even though books ore Cloquent sources, other sources such as internet took place of them. In the essay, I will explain my opinion about that to what degree I agree with the view that books are not becoming less important.

First of all, books have given to people informations meticulous ways over the centruies. People can be knowledgeable about what they would like to learn. Moreover, books have been written with diligent efforts. Therefore, readers can obtain valuable insight due to erudite informations. Furthermore, people continue to show prediliction in books about entertainment aspect. Without doubt, books offer unique experience to people which they con fully Imagine and create something in their minds. Hence, people may botn entertain and learn something new thanks to books. Because, writers try to snow readers a topic with critical and detail way That is, they do not persue someone on certain topic, they just strive to gain experiences and knowledge to readers about certain topic.

On the other hand, modern technology provide people opportunity to reach knowledges fast and easy ways. Moreover, it is not necessary to read for pages in order to get idea. Because technology enables people opportunity to give them knowledge in a short way. Hence, knowledges become more obtainable. Furthermore, podcasts and social medias allow people to entertain. In spite of superficial and misleading information available online, tecnological advances make people lives more convenient. 75

In conclusion, I subscribe to the idea that books maintain the importance in people lives, though, I do not undervalue the significance of modern technology. However, books continue to serve beneficial, reliable and leisure sources to people.