some people think that celebrities are pay too much. Do you agree or disagree this idea

Nowadays, famous people earn a huge fortune through their talent but some people think that is too much to pay. In my opinion, I disagree that celebrities have too high income because I believe that they really deserve to have a wealthy life.

To become well-known people, they are highly dedicated to their careers. Firstly, they delve into their major like art or sports. They also must master in variety of aspects like singing, acting, or playing sports with high intensity. Second, they need to invest a lot of money and energy to make products. If they want to become people who everyone knows they need to express themselves through music videos or films. In addition, they are really hardworking through joining the gameshows or performing in concerts enthusiastically. In some cases, they have shorter days off than people who have normal jobs.

On the other hand, audiences or companies apparently spend a huge money on their celebrities. The first demand is to enjoy the excellent performance from stars. People who are fans enjoy attending concerts due to their favorite singers. They also see their star in many movies at the cinema and even go to fan meetings. The second is a fortune of advertisement contracts. Because of a solid reputation, they can strongly impact society. Moreover, the products are used by them which often make their fan highly trust them.

In conclusion, celebrities earn a lot of money through their talent and their personal brand. As a result, I strongly believe that famous people deserve to have huge fortune and wealth. If they are well, they have good influence to their fan and their co-worker who are trying to become like them.