Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that things about recycle materials and waste of materials need to be toughed at school, like one of the needs. While other think students need to be taught by parents. This they will discuss more views and I will give my own point of view.

First of all, material waste and recycling are one of the main issues nowadays. That is why important to student to be taught about. School takes big role in students life, so giving information about environmental problems for children can be more beneficial and they will take it like responsibility to protect nature. Additionally, teachers can present about this issue in creative way, so that students and children’s may understand it.

On the other hand, parents are the first school for their child. Being intelligent and develop awareness comes from parents to their own child. As a result, parents need to talk about environment and waste of resources first before school. Because,if children do not familiar with this issues, they cannot be properly taught about this at school. Knowing from parents can be understandable rather than school subjects.

In conclusion, I believe that parents have big role in children’s life, so if they teach about recycling and waste of materials and how to avoid them, children will grow their awareness, and this information remain as a rule in their mind.