some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about school age there are two diametrically opposed opinions are the matter. Some people assert that go to school early, while others state that to go to school at an older age. In the forthcoming lines of this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument, aud explain why I am in complete agreement with the latter viewpoint.

First and foremost thing that some people feel is that children go to school at a younger age earlier than the current school age. Evidence this appears in China, children start school very young age, so children’s thinking skills quickly, and this is also the develop why inventions and new technologies are umoreasing. Personally, my opinion on the matter that good thing about the idea is that children of all abilities can learn new languages and have a lot of time.

Conversely, it is also possible to mention that children start school at an older age. It should also be remembered that in such a situation, young people may have difficulties in the later parts of studying, sometimes people think better as they get older, so a lugher result canbe achieved. One piece of evidence for this is, some countries, school starts late, which causes children to how many failures in their studies and life.

To summarize, all given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that to start school earlier, I contend the opposing viewpoint, I personally have confidence in the opinion that to begin school late.