Some people think that children who fail in school will have a limited future. Do you agree?

It is fact that some people consider that children who doing bad in school will have troubles and limited future.I do not agree with this opinion, because it does not matter who would you grow, if you have a nimble qualities and faith in yourself, you can reach success in the future. However, it is also important to study well.

Having a nimble characteristics allows people to not lose yourself even in tough situations. That is because nimble person will always find a ways to solve problem, or even avoiding them It is the essential quality to have for all situations in life. They would not give up easily, as they are brave and confidence at themselves. Secondly, faith also counts as one of the key qualities of controling yourself. Studying bad at school, however, can cause to some big troubles in future. Despite the difficult moments, faith helps people to belleve in yourself and to not lose mind. Even if the problems seems unsolvable, faith keep up the body.

On the other hand, studying decent has a lot of advantages. Its hard to imagine modern world without good workers, who influencing for the success of their country. After finishing university, people allowed to find well-rated work and provide himself. Today it is difficult to find a good job without a work experience and graduate degree, which says people know well. So studying great providing a lot of conditions to have a bright future.

In conclusion, i believe that studying well does not mean feel ready for the future. Studying bad does not mean it is over, but it does not mean you do not have to contribute in your life.