Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A part of society believes in initiating the schooling of children as soon as possible, however the rest of people claims its opposite to be more suitable for young ones. The following piece of writing will deeply analyze both points of view along with my personal opinion.

On the one hand, formal training in studies is considered to be an excellent move because it is a fact that learning in extreme young age helps a person to masters over an art and also boosts discipline. An article of 2023 published in ‘The Newspaper’ said that the ratio of children who begun schooling at the age of three was able to solve environmental quiz more fastly than who started at the age of five. Hence, an enthusiastic push at the begining stage of childhood assist tiny ones to learn hastly.

On the other hand, it is also true to say that everything is suitable after a specified age, including studies too.The reason is supported as it helps children to grow their motor skills and live a carefree life without the pressure of learning before their working period begins. A local survey in the Netherlands displayed that seven year olds were observed to be behaviourly less irritated than five year olds as they were ready enough to take school routine and its work. As a result, age plays a significant role in getting educated.

To conclude, there are a couple of perspectives related to formal education of children either to pull it earlier or until wait for a minimum age. Both opinions have its own beliefs, although I consider the later option to be practically more reliable .