Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are several opinions about the significant of formal education for children. It is prism that school should begin at the age of 7 years while other things that after 7 age are more suitable. In my opinion,offspring cannot start studying from early years because at that time he out to enjoy his childhood.

On the right hand, there are some parents home new that children should be free until that age. And there is a theory that if this childhood as a normal child than in the next stages of life they might be more or successful. Take example of kasper rosted, who is a owner of a most popular band called Adidas, according to him he is family was not rich so his childhood passed happily. His parents allowed almost everything due to his obedient behaviour. After those years he completed his studies with excellent grades. Consequently he became one of the most renowned people in the world.

On the other hand, some children begin learning from an early age due to the demands of their parents. The springs top enjoying his life. For instance, child shirsh at home and does he studies and suddenly his friends call him to play outside but his parents do not allow it. From that moment he has conflicts with his parents and he could feel lonely like a bird in a cage. Also he may start to separate from society. As a result, even though he might be the satisfied with his life it will be the fault of his parents.

In Conclusion, I think that though studying is certainly crucial for a child in due time they out to run, jump,make new friends and play with them.