Some people think that government funding for schools should be spent on science subjects rather than on other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that federal money that goes into schools ought to be poured into scientific curriculums, such as computer science, mathematics as opposed to other subjects. I am of the opinion that government funding should be used to develop all spheres at school.

I believe that every single student has own interests on various areas so it would not be true if government investment in schools is devoted to solely science subjects. After investing in only scientific fields by authorities, educators at school have to force students to study the subjects. Although they are grudgingly taught such areas, those who are inclined to study other areas would be reluctant. For example, i vividly remember when my physics teacher made all students in the group concentrate the subject as government equipped tools which are related to physics although most of learners in the class tended to master languages such as english and russia. This is why I conted that federal money for schools would be better gone into entire curriculums respectively.

I consider that financial support at school given by government should be poured into certain areas depending on what learners have talent for instead of only science subjects. For instance, many pupils are granted for extra curriculum activities such as sport. Spending on sports, along with scientific subjects, can positively influence both student’s overall well-being and academic productivity because they can refresh their brains by playing a wide range of games after the challenging and daunting theoretical lessons. As a result, they are able to fully concentrate on both physical and scientific activities, managing high academic literate. Therefore, financial supply by countries should be spent on the spheres which all students have talent for or interest in.

To conclude, it is popularly argued that federal wherewithals for schools ought to be poured into developing scientific sylabbus. I completely disagree with this opinion as it may have side effects.on students.