Some people think that government should provide people with free healthcare. Others, however, believe that people should pay for their own healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is extensive debate regarding the implications of governments in providing free healthcare systems. By constract, some individuals advocate charge-based services. I firmly believe that the former perspective should prevail ultimately.

To begin with, the advancement of modern times has enticed governments in rendering healthcare machinery completely free for citizens. Due to this, individuals have undergone enhanced life expectancy and welfare, which help improve social interactions and a sense of belonging to a fair system. This underscores the significance of promoting the former ideology.

On the other hand, charging medical services could present a plethora of benefits. In the first instance, this will increase the overall healthcare profitability, thereby contributing massively to the construction of cutting-edge infrastructures such as emporiums and educational institutions.

To conclude, while the latter philosophy could hugely be a contributory factor in the development of nations, the former should overshadow it to publicize equality amongst people.