Some people think that governments should invest more in public transportation to solve traffic problems in cities. Others, however, believe building more roads is a better solution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

megacities has experienced a huge raise of traffic since half a century ago. in the way of solution many argue that expansion and progress of public transportation is the best way. while some believe that more roads and railways are needed to meet the need of transportation . i personally believe that despite the need of more roads the expansion of public transportation should involve the most part of the budget line than others. my reosons are twofold .

first of all .affordablity and acceciblity are the most benefits of public transportation like subways and buses . meanwhile lack of it can be really frustrating and lead people to the expensive privat way of transport . so by more covinient and faster public transport we will feel positive consicuencis effects on whole society.

further and even more importantly datias reveals that thers a significant relationship between the rate of public transport and propotion of released carbon di oxid in that region. and now experts concider these kinds of transports much green than other ways. by renewling and electrization of modern viechels of this system will have a dramatic contirbution to plunge the percantage of air poulution in next coming years.in the way of conclusion . i reaffirm my position about our need to new and more roads . but becues of saving environment also acceciblity public transportation requiars more attention from the state.