Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The age of retirement is an important moment of life, and who could get this act should feel glad, however, some workers can not have this benefit tottaly because their jobs are too hard and have to give up their jobs before 65 years, that why I think the age of retirement should be depend of type word or activities.

Around the world are a lots professions or kind of workers with a different levels of skills, some need to effort too much and their body and health are suffering because the conditions and activities are pretty hard, these situations can cause several problems, disease and some times, the workers can not work more and usually that happened before the person are 65 years old, therefore their economy and quality of life decrease, because not receive the total of benefit.

Jobs such as constructor worker need a high health conditions to do regular task, for a long time at day, with a low break, and if those workers have been working for many years, will be complicated get 65 years and do the same activities. Even the firefighter for example, they have a long journal of work and the possibility of have a accident is elevate, is no the same risk thes kind of jobs instead of person who work at office or at home, the last people could keep on working even after 65 years old, but other professions can not.

Every jobs have different conditions and risk, depending of the time working the health could be decrease of different ways, that why the capacity to work will not be the same at the end of work age, and will be unfair to some workers get not complete of benefic just because they could not were working until are 65 years old.