Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Accomodation is very paramount issue in our lives due to hustle and bustle in any city. From this point building facilities are not enough for individuals. Unfortunately, Some places are full. Also, some areas are not suitable for living because of crowding problem. In my opinion, construction of buildings should be built in the vacant areas of wotns and cities. In this essay, there are 2 considerations about this topic.

Firstly, especially on these days, people’s population are increasing very rapidly. Thus, People must consider that they should built their free spaces in the near future. Otherwise, this issue which is a crowding situation in cities will be increased in the near future. Also, people will have argument with each order because of this point. We must give our concentration to this subject and always we have to be aware. Thus, If people have not enough area in order to live in peacefully , they will not survive their life clearly. According to researchers, this is very tedious circumstance. On the other hand,it effects on individuals’ psychological since they do not have any private are and suitable room in cities. Even though, planting trees is very significant for the environment, we have to consider that hustle and bustle problem and living in peace. We always find a suitable place to plant some trees and construct parks for children and adults.

Secondly, another best approachingof this topic which is using facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns that considering the economic factors which are really valuable thinks in our life. If we construct buildings in free areas we will have a chance to rent a room with advantages and live a luxury house.In fact, before the catching this result, we should not forget about regulations of civil engineering and government politics of housing facilities in vacant areas due to the fac that there are many advantages for people. For instance, goverment support any people’s first rent if they rent any room from building which it has been constructed in vacant areas. This is very sensationalimpact on our life. On the other hand, some people prefer to live in luxury rooms such as private room or residance. From this point, they can reach only if they buy or rent hoouse from buildings which have constructed in vacant areas because this house technology facilities are very advanced. Furtheremore, government have an idea of solution which is related to constructing park and planting treeson suitable places.it is clearly seen that, there is no negative effect for environment.

Finally, we can see clearly that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns have more advantages than parks should be set instead and planting trees. Such as, considering the economic effects, living peacefully and solution of crowding.