Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

It is widely argued that learn in with other students better than learn single. Much debate has been generated by people about whether learn with groups better than to learn alone or not. I am convinced that learning has become easier with another students, which provide diverse platforms for both learn. This essay evaluates the positive and negative points of the above-mentioned issue. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion on the matter.

To start with, many people argue that other students has greatly improved the group learn experience. The most obvious advantage of group learning is that it can help to know some topic about lesson and also help to improve your skills. To be more precise, they can help explore different website to improve your ability to pass some exams. An additional merit of to learn with groups is that there are a lot of learning program that often helped for improve your experience, which can make learning more affordable. As a consequence, it is clear that learning group offers convenience and cost saving to learn.

On the other hand, there are also drawbacks to learning with group, such as frustration.

One major shortcoming of the advancement of learning with group is that, the variety of choices available can be overwhelming every one will say anything. Looking deeply, when students are faced with so many options, some students may struggle to make a decision, which can lead to frustration. Another loophole, without the ability to say something surrounded by active students. In other words, in many cases, students also spend more than they intend to when learning with another students because it is too difficult to be concentrate if they found a friend. Thus, group can complicate learning for more students.

To sum up, the foregoing discussion indicates that learning has transformed with group by making it more convenient and accessible. However, it also brings challenges that can affect students decisions. However it also brings challenges that can affect students decisions. In my opinion, while group has made learning easier in many ways, it is important for students to be careful and finding a balance between learning in-person learning can lead to a more satisfying experience.