Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

It is widely that studying with a lot of people bring many benefits for students whereas other people think that studying alone give for pupils more effective. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the matter.

On the one hand, learners who suitable have a personality introvert cause they prefer studying alone because they want to studying want to study peace of place, beside that they like quite atmosphere without study with many people. The main reason leads to beginner keen on learning lonely since will easier to focus on study and avoid affected of another people surrounding. Moreover, not only improved to memorize completely but also they can learn faster when they need to remember lesson. For instance, individuals who have person dislike anywhere crowned and noise, they always choose quite place which place appealing few people. Furthermore, they do not want to contract with many people or maybe they scared communication with other people. Thus, they decided study lonely and do not need another help them.

On the other hand, many people enjoy learning with many people or group as a result they can discuss a problem of lesson with other people and broaden of knowledge during study group. A group study including 5 to 6 people who have study good one or two subject since they can share understanding of this subject. Not only it helps friends extend knowledge but also schooler able to discuss of unit and give many opinions of themselves, after that they can choose the points better of this topic. To give an example about that, when I have a group with 4 people above a person study good subject. My friend give opinion is we need to help other people on team and chosen studied in last day of the weekend, which active happened every week. This brings many useful and meaning for my team, beside that my group can get a higher score together, in addiction we also have many goals higher. In contrast, if students want to become goods person, we will need chose good friends to play and study because of many people have personality is bad and unsuitable with people when they study together. So, the most importion in this essay is not only study with group have many benefits during study but also improve many skills such as: communication, bring themselves become confident when they contract with many people,…

In conclusion, although studying alone give a lot of benefits, learning with group bring more benefits and easier to discuss topic and this is the best way to extend knowledge and also improve skills contacts with social and environment.