Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

than independent study.Presumably, self study will gain attention-span and a chance to reach goals although playing in a team might support each other. So as to lay my cards on the table in the end, I will mull both ideas over as following.

On the one hand, some individuals insist that team-playing activities provides back-up and motivation. Albeit, studying in a group requires a huge amount of time to reach the consensus. As a result of it, students might waste their valuable time and fail to complete their tasks. In particular, students who are in deficiency of concentration tend to feel disastrous when they perform their assignments. According to the recent survey, 70% of math students have failed to solve problems during team-playing. If they had studied independently, they would have achieved. It is all I have explained like the coin flips over 2 sides.

On the other hand, self-studying will offer an array of merits. Initially, it allows students to manage their time more effectively, as they can study at their own pace without being dependent on others. This flexibility helps learners prioritize tasks based on their personal strengths and weaknesses. Moreover, studying alone brushes up attention span in the long run. To cite myself as an example, I feel that self-study is far more effective because I can manage my time independently and focus without distractions. To specify, I have achieved during peak terms of assignments and exam. In other words, studying independently brings much better results than team playing.

Taking everything above into the last but not least conclusion, I evidently ponder that self-study enables students to concentrate better manage their time efficiently, and learn without unnecessary distractions whereas group study can provide support and idea sharing which often leads to time consumption, loss of focus, and difficulties in completing tasks efficiently even if my point-of view is criticised as biased