Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Part of humanity believes that a better idea is moving large companies and the industry to regional areas outside big urban centers.

Nowadays part of humanity believe that large corporations and industries should relocate from major cities to regional areas. I strongly believe that the merits of relocating factories to regional areas far outweigh its demerits.

Firstly, the reason why relocating big companies can be beneficial is the improvement of living conditions for people in huge cities. Factories and corporations that are located in urban centers often cause heavy traffic, noise, and air pollution. By moving to regional areas, they could significantly reduce the environmental pressure they cause to the cities and make residents more comfortable. Moreover, this relocating would develop regional areas. New businesses would create merits like employment opportunities, leading to better infrastructure as example(roads, schools, and pharmacies). As a result, pupils that live in smaller towns would have reasons to stay there rather than moving to big cities.

Secondly, financial benefits of relocating to rural areas means that the cost of land and rent is often much lower than in the big cities, allowing companies to reduce expenses and invest more in innovation or staff development. In positive effect, spreading industries across different regional places can balance economic growth in the country. This would help reduce inequality between urban and rural populations and create a more better national economy.

In conclusion, although relocating large companies to regional areas would benefit comfortable life in cities and make life in small towns better. Advantages such as cleaner cities, more opportunities and development of economy clearly outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore, this strategy should be strongly encouraged by both governments and businesses.