Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous individuals consider that keeping pets make children friendly, delightful, and others feel that having animals affects badly for health of children. Although keeping pets impact negatively children’s health, I am in broad agreement with those who believe pets make children more positive.

There are two main reasons why people argue that keeping pets is dangerous for children. Firstly , having pets can cause many sicknesses , such as allergies. In other words , some children have allergies for feathers , cats , domesticated mouses. If children feed pets , children may develop allergies to pet dander , which can lead to respiratory issues , such as asthma or skin irritation. Therefore , numerous individuals don’t support this point. Secondly , pets can attack and hurt them , or bite them. For instance , some pets usually attack their owner due to their hunger and outrage. As a result , bite may lead to different sicknesses.

However , I argue with those who argue keeping pets are positive for children , which means that minors can play with them , as a consequence , they have fun by playing with them. This is because , pets impact well children’s order. Not only can pets help responsibility , feed , but also children become kind. That’s why most people like pets , as pets make children to feed well , good mood , kind , and so on . In addition , when children mature , can be better parents due to pets. This is because caring for a pet teaches children how to nurture and attend to the needs of others , laying a foundation for future caregiving roles as parents. That is why I mostly support this point. In conclusion , while there are some negatives of keeping pets for children related to physical injuries or respiratory system , I believe that positives of owning pets are far more than negatives .