Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It’s true that majority of people have different abilities while I agree that there are some jobs which are more suitable for men and for women.

On the one hand I agree that there are equal rights between 2 genders, but several jobs are more related only for women and other jobs for men. For example, administrative assistants, secretaries and receptions roles are well-represented by women. Although most people think that women also good at communication skills. If a woman works as a teacher or as a customer, the number of interested people on the particular subject or the amount of market visitors will significantly increase. Finally, healthcare centers are mostly employ a womem for a roles, such as nursing, therapists and doctors. The reason for that, there are different types of medical jobs related to only for women.

On the other hand I believe that men are mostly physical strengthened. For example, there are certain jokes where women can note cope with difficulties or even to solve the problem, it has been observed that men are risk takers compared to women and the razor thing risky jobs for which only men can apply by themselves. These jobs are ocean divers, where they observe submarine life, mining minerals there is also high chance to be destroyed by disasters and firefighters also takes a huge risk during the mission. These jobs are more suitable for men and they are more tended to be a good leader in their occupation. I believe that it’s better for both gender to work on that jobs, which are mostly suitable for them.

In conclusion, it’s true that women and men have different qualities and equal rights, but in my opinion on highly dangerous jobs only men should work rather than women.