Some people think that modern technology is making people less sociable, while others believe that it helps people to communicate more effectively. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about technology contributes to people and making them less social , with some attributing it to that today’s people are not leaving their comfort zone while others believe that is primarily helps build stronger relationships . In my opinion , while some people create relationships due to technology , for the vast majority technology creates ideal conditions to isolate from real life society.

Indeed , there are great deal of examples where people have built relationships in social media .Many people today scrolling each other’s profiles in internet and get acquainted . For example in Instagram there is a possibility to post photos and videos to the wide network and everyone could see these posts , and text with each other what is also great possibility to begin relationships . Additionally many people may create an attitude by modern technology.

For the vast majority of people , nowadays technology are really eating them and entire their times , just because of consumers tend to waste more and more time in internet scrolling or for gaming in computers . For example today there is an increasing tendency in Japan namely “Khikimory” if I am not mistaken , they are isolating from society and just watching cartoons and playing games throughout the long period of their lives , besides in this trend there are even adult people who choose to procrastinate in their life’s rather than working and improving themselves. There are only one well known example , but I confident that this is not the only one .

Ultimately , it is undeniable that some individuals may create relationships by using technology, however most of people are degrading due to technology.