Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

It is widely debated that changing in society just only effected by government activities or individual can make important change in society.while the government can be beneficial, I think individual is more important.

On the one hand, some people believe the government can make an important change in society due to several reasons. One key point related to this is that the government can teach people through media about lots of things for example social behavior or using transportation and protecting the environment. Another significant reason is that the government can put some rewards to encourage individual to do what they want and also make peoples life better. For instance, the government can put some rewards to encourage people to avoid smoke and spending money for smoke.

One the other hand, others think that individual can have a lot of major influence in society fore several reasons. One really important reason is that the family can teach their children to improve some of their skills such as communication skill or other skills that effect society and teach children to study more and in this way they can be useful for society. Another major reason is that society is made of individual and if each person does not perform his duty in the society properly the whole society will be disturbed.

In conclusion, Although the government can make important change in society, individual effects are much more on society