Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

nowadays, some people belive that only the government can make a important changes in society while other belive that people can have more influence. I agree that both are important to do changes in a socity because there there is a profit between public policy and the people.

The goverment has the power to decide which are the best public policies to implement in the country.It can do different action to build an develop this public policy in area such as education,health,jobs,public transports, so it is necessary for government keep on this subject. the countries can invest in new public servies as hospital, education and new public transport. that have is an inportant change in the life of people.

On the other hand, the people have a strong influence because the opinion of individuals is relevant to develop not only public policy and public services. moreover to build a high society with value and priciples that respect loyalty with excellent education and for that the people need to orgainize with social leaders in the world as president of company.

In conclusion, the government and people have a strong influences because it is a profit between both and with excellent communication the people can feel safe. with opportunities and support from the government.