Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, all around the world people and Government focus for developing their Society. However, some People believe that only government can make significant changes in society, while other people think that individuals can have a lot of influence. but I believe both are Play cignificant rule for developer society. In this essay I Will descuss both side and provide my overall opinion.

on the one hand, it is true that government can do many Crucial developed for society that other can’t do much, Such as Government have lots of fund and Power that’s why they can do any thing, however, they can build hospital for their citizens and offering free medicine because many Countries has poor people they cant go to hospital to taking tretment for their health because lack of money. While they can focus on education and offering free Study option for theire people for example, canadian government offering free health service and Free education for their citizen and now their country is developed and all are educated and healthy.

on the other hand, individuals can do many thing for changes Society such as, they can help poor people and collecting fund for poorer and provide scholarship for Poor people, therefore there are many n,g,o they should do some Pograms for teach people that how they take care their health and provide some free medicines this kind of think help to develop Society.for example in india there are many n,g,o and they collecting money all over the world for their people and provide free health service for their people.

in conclusion, Government Should provide free education and health service for developing their society. While individuals can do many thing for changes Society, and I thing both are very importan for developing nations.