Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

Others believe that major changes in society are only decided by the government while many argue that the influence of individuals are greater. It may seem that important decisions are often made by the state rather than one single person but I disagree as it is not entirely true.

On the one hand, the authorities handle complex difficulties that our country faces that may be too difficult for some civilians to comprehend. They handle outer diplomatic affairs and tend to internal everyday difficulties that out country faces such as; pollution, traffic and much more.

Although, the higher up in the authority make the final crucial decisions we have the right to protest if it is not prosperously correct for our country in the end, we are the ones who choose whom will be our government our leader that guides our country into greatness.

In conclusion, the government may handle all the tedious and complex affairs of our country that not all the civilians can understand, At the same time, we are the ones we choose among ourselves to trust the faith of our land to.