Some people think that people should be given the right to use fresh water as they like. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of freshwater. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that people can use water in any amount they want, while others think usage of water must be under the control of government. Overusing water may affect ecology and lead to high taxes afterwards, the problem which can be sold by controlling the citizens in consuming water.

On the one hand, being water usage under the government’s control may lead to lots of complaints by citizens. There several situations when consumption of water might be in dire necessary, one of them is watering the enormous quantity of plants, which would bring to extinction of their garden and bad influence on humans.

On the other hand, government would contribute a lot to the conditions of ecology by controlling the water usage. Some of the individuals do not care about the amount of water they use, however, despite obtaining high taxes for water consumption, in fact, it affects to ecology. Deficit of the water after overconsumption leads to extinction of animals, as water is being the resource of every organism’s life. As for plants rain is the best replacement for fresh water. In addition, today’s wasting water had an impact on Africa’s unsufficience of water.

In conclusion, consumption of water is significant issue in case of overusing with it and government would make a beneficial contribution to environment providing a limit for water consuming, though may lead to disatisfaction of humanity. In my opinion, there shouldn’t be precisely tough control, but a slight limit would be crucial for maintaining a good conditions to ecology.